Customer Service

2017-patrick.jpg

At Stirlings Performance Steels we have a dedicated customer service team available from 8.00 am to 5.30pm to help with all sales and technical enquires. Some of the focus qualities that our customer service team can offer:

  • Product and technical advice
  • Customer satisfaction and good phone etiquette
  • Friendly sales staff
  • Customer relationship building and not business transactions
  • Fixed price quoting
  • Delivery information and best logistic options
  • Pricing and Availability
  • Specialised product identification & sourcing
2021-matthew.jpg
Value
Quality
Service

Western Australia

 

matthew

Matthew Stevens
Sales Manager -
WA Sales & Customer Service
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6783
matthews@stirlingsps.com

matt

Matt Smith
Customer Service Manager - 
Building & Architectural 
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6759
Mobile: 0438 543 498
matts@stirlingsps.com

tania

Tania McCarthy
Customer Service Supervisor - WA
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6766
taniam@stirlingsps.com

andy

Andy Szlazak
Customer Service Supervisor - WA
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6769
andys@stirlingsps.com

 

todd

Todd Smith
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6724
todds@stirlingsps.com

 

alec

Alec Vellai
Account Manager 
(Representative)
Phone: +61 8 9366 6700
Mobile: 0412 222 617
alecv@stirlingsps.com

 

nigel

Nigel Wadsworth
Trade & Retail Shop
Customer Service Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6738
nigelw@stirlingsps.com

 

jane

Jane Reynolds
Trade & Retail Shop
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6758
janer@stirlingsps.com

 

Queensland

 

neil

Mykel Clancy
Sales & Operations Manager -
Queensland
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0302
mykelc@stirlingsps.com

rourke

Brett Fletcher
Sales Supervisor -
Queensland
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0302
brettf@stirlingsps.com

todd

Kylie Woodward
Sales Representative
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0301
kyliew@stirlingsps.com

matthew

Peter Mitchell
Sales Representative
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0311
peterm@stirlingsps.com

 

neil

Adam Vesly
Business Development Manager
Queensland
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0307
Mob: 0422169745
adamv@stirlingsps.com

 
 
 

 

Victoria

 

markh

Mark Hammill
Sales & Operations Manager -
Victoria
Direct Line: +61 3 8783 8851  
Mobile: 0447 792 516
markh@stirlingsps.com

matthewc

Matthew Cohen
Customer Service Manager -
Victoria
Direct Line: +61 3 8783 8852
matthewc@stirlingsps.com

steven

Steven Kift
Sales Representative
Victoria
Contact: +61 3 8783 8853
stevenk@stirlingsps.com

blank

Rohan Thomas
Business Development Manager
Victoria Regional
Mobile: 0429 187 145
rohant@stirlingsps.com

 

Tasmania

 

neil

Lenny Maher
Sales & Operation Manager -
Tasmania
Direct Line: +61 3 6277 6101  
Mobile: 0423 513 486
lennym@stirlingsps.com

rourke

Rodney Callinan
Sales & Operation Supervisor -
Tasmania
Direct Line: +61 3 6277 6102
rodneyc@stirlingsps.com

todd

Harry Singh
Sales Representative
Shop / Internal Sales Tasmania
Contact: +61 3 6277 6104
harrys@stirlingsps.com

blank

Andrew Norris
Sales Representative
Tasmania
Contact: +61 3 6277 6107
andrewn@stirlingsps.com

New South Wales

 

markr

Mark Rossbridge
Sales Manager-
New South Wales
Mobile: 0422 408 485
markr@stirlingsps.com

brian

Brian Trevethan
Business Development Manager
New South Wales
Mobile: 0447 242 771
briant@stirlingsps.com

jean

Jean-Claude Nel
Sales Co-Ordinator
New South Wales
Mobile: 0419 792 176
jeann@stirlingsps.com

 

 

South Australia & Northern Territory

 

roger

Roger Zoia
Sales Manager -
South Australia
 
Mobile: 0458 010 191
rogerz@stirlingsps.com

 
 
 

Territories, Industries & Products

 

martyn

Martyn Nuttall
Territories, Industries, Products
Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6721
Mobile: 0412 145 707
martynn@stirlingsps.com

alan

Alan Dorado
Territories, Industries, Products
Sales Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6768
aland@stirlingsps.com

jay

Jay Walton
Territories, Industries, Products
Sales Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6760
jayw@stirlingsps.com 

rourke

Rourke Grant
Territories, Industries, Products
Coordinator
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6758
rourkeg@stirlingsps.com

Project, Indent & Contract

shukri

Shukri Bahbah 
Project, Indent & Contracts 
Director
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6772
shukrib@stirlingsps.com

neil

Neil Turner
Project, Indent & Contracts 
Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6728
neilt@stirlingsps.com

smitha

Smitha Nair
Project, Indent & Contracts 
Administrator
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6722
smithan@stirlingsps.com 

mitchell

Mitch Wadsworth
Project, Indent & Contracts 
Sales Manager
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6764
mitchellw@stirlingsps.com

 

michael

Michael Stirling
Business Development Manager -
W.A.
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6749
michaels@stirlingsps.com

 
 
 

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES


Western Australia
Cnr North Lake Road
and Sobek Pass,
Bibra Lake, WA, 6163

Ph:+61 8 9366 6700
saleswa@stirlingsps.com
Queensland
1041 Beaudesert Road,
Archerfield,
QLD, 4108

Ph:+61 7 5631 0300
salesqld@stirlingsps.com
Tasmania
8 Lampton Ave,
Derwent Park,
TAS, 7009

Ph:+61 3 6277 6100
salestas@stirlingsps.com
     
     
 
 Victoria (NEW)
46-52 Rimfire Drive,
Hallam, VIC 3803
Contact: +61 3 8783 8888
salesvic@stirlingsps.com 
 

 

 

REPRESENTATION

 

New South Wales
Contact: 0422 408 485
salesnsw@stirlingsps.com 

 

South Australia
Contact: 0458 010 191
salessa@stirlingsps.com 

 

Northern Territory
Contact: 0458 010 191
salesnt@stirlingsps.com

© 2021 Stirlings Performance Steels. All Rights Reserved.