Warehousing

2019-desptach.jpg

For product & goods coming into Stirlings Performance Steels, our Receivals Department was established to de-stuff, re-stock and review all products coming in from our vast catalogue of supply. The Receivals team handles each incoming package with care and specially made materials handling equipment. From there, the products are check for quality purposes and then relocated to the stock holding facility of the warehouse.

Stirlings’ Despatch Department has been established to ensure an efficient and safe means of product handling and transportation. The despatch department ensures that every order is checked by quality personnel and despatched through the appropriate form of transport.

Every order is treated with care and is packaged to ensure that all goods are transported safely and securely to the customer. Stirlings Performance Steels' despatch department can also arrange shipment via couriers and our own trucks for one-day delivery.

 

2019-desptach.jpg

Packaging

Stirlings Packaging focus:

  • To ensure products are picked accurately
  • To ensure products are in quality condition
  • To ensure products are optimally & correctly packed for transportation purposes
  • To ensure documentation is accurate & complete

To ensure your order arrives as you ordered it, our service includes order packaging. Through decades of dedicated experience, we understand the importance of correct packaging which we can offer for all of our products. Our packaging materials are recyclable and reusable and have been selected to ensure the quality of product and ensure the safety of personnel in product handling.

Product   Metro Delivery & Collects Country & Interstate
Bar   Loose/ Taped Skid
  Boat Shafts Boxed Boxed
Coil   Pallet Pallet
Sheet Small qty Loose/ Taped Pallet
  Large & Heavy qty Pallet Pallet
Plate Small Loose/ Taped Boxed or Pallet
  Large/ Heavy Pallet Boxed or Pallet
Tube   Loose/ Taped Skid/ Crate
All Fittings   Bagged/ Boxed Bagged/ Boxed
Flanges   Bagged/ Boxed Bagged/ Boxed
Fasteners   Bagged/ Boxed Bagged/ Boxed
Valves   Bagged/ Boxed Bagged/ Boxed

Credit Return Policy

Goods processed to the customer’s specifications are not returnable.
 
Other goods may be returned if returned within 14 days of their delivery in their original and undamaged condition and if authorised in writing by the Company, with freight and other costs charged to the customer.

The company reserves the right to charge a handling and restocking fee of up to 25% of the sale price of goods returned.

Western Australia

Despatch 

kristine

Kristine Bowser
Operations Coordinator - Despatch
Western Australia
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6745
kristineb@stirlingsps.com

jeremyf

 Jeremy Fitzgerald
Operations Supervisor -
Despatch
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6708
jeremyf@stirlingsps.com

blank

Candice Burch
Operations Supervisor -
Despatch
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6779
candiceb@stirlingsps.com

blank

Leon Cross
Warehouse Manager -
Despatch
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6743
leonc@stirlingsps.com

 

blank

Sasha Grimshaw
Operations Coordinator -
Despatch 
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6739
sashag@stirlingsps.com

 
 
 

Receivals

jason

Jason Kennedy
Warehouse Manager - Receivals
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6742
jasonk@stirlingsps.com

blank

 Jeorge Watts
Warehouse Supervisors -
Receivals
Direct Line: 0466 045 440
jeorgew@stirlingsps.com

allen

Allen Crow
Operations Coordinator - Receivals
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6781
allenc@stirlingsps.com

 

Storage

peter

Chris Peters
Operations Manager - Storage
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6734
chrisp@stirlingsps.com

steve

Steve Bumford
Operation Coordinator - Storage

darryn

Darryn Stephens
Operations Coordinator - Storage
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6729
darryns@stirlingsps.com

 

 
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm Local Time 

Queensland

 

kristine

Sean O'Rourke
Warehouse Supervisor
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0308
seano@stirlingsps.com

 
 
 

 

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm Local Time

Tasmania

 

kristine

Rodney Callinan
Sales & Operation Supervisor -
Tasmania
Direct Line: +61 3 6277 6102
rodneyc@stirlingsps.com

jason

Dean Graham
Warehouse Manager
deang@stirlingsps.com

jason

Usama Chaudhry
Warehouse Operator

 

jason

Saifali Musabji
Warehouse Operator

 

 

jason

Mithilesh ‘Monty’ Patel
Warehouse Operator

 
 
 

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm Local Time

 

Victoria

 

alan

Alan Mehegan
Warehouse Manager
Victoria
Mobile: 0456 590 267
alanm@stirlingsps.com

alan

Keith Murray
Warehouse Team leader
Victoria

 
 
 

 

Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm Local Time

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES


Western Australia
Cnr North Lake Road
and Sobek Pass,
Bibra Lake, WA, 6163

Ph:+61 8 9366 6700
saleswa@stirlingsps.com
Queensland
1041 Beaudesert Road,
Archerfield,
QLD, 4108

Ph:+61 7 5631 0300
salesqld@stirlingsps.com
Tasmania
8 Lampton Ave,
Derwent Park,
TAS, 7009

Ph:+61 3 6277 6100
salestas@stirlingsps.com
     
     
 
 Victoria (NEW)
46-52 Rimfire Drive,
Hallam, VIC 3803
Contact: +61 3 8783 8888
salesvic@stirlingsps.com 
 

 

 

REPRESENTATION

 

New South Wales
Contact: 0422 408 485
salesnsw@stirlingsps.com 

 

South Australia
Contact: 0458 010 191
salessa@stirlingsps.com 

 

Northern Territory
Contact: 0458 010 191
salesnt@stirlingsps.com

© 2021 Stirlings Performance Steels. All Rights Reserved.